How to cancel HelloSign Subscription

HelloSign is a digital signature solution that helps individuals and companies streamlining their digital document workflows.

HelloSign’s key features. include reusable templates, flexible signing, and integrations with software such as Salesforce and Zapier.

cancel-hellosign-subscription

If you’ve chosen to cancel your HelloSign Subscription, then this article will provide you with all the information to enable you to cancel your HelloSign Subscription.


How to cancel HelloSign Subscription

The steps to close your account are:

Step 1: Log in to your HelloSign account.
Step 2: Now you need to hover to your email address from the top right corner.
Step 3: Now select “My Settings” from the dropdown menu.
Step 4: Click the “Billing” tab on the top of the screen.
Step 5: To cancel a plan, click “Cancel“.

HelloSign does not provide any refunds. You can use your account until the end of your current paying cycle after you cancel it. Your account will thereafter be downgraded to a free account.

You’ll be able to log in and see your signed papers, as well as utilize the HelloSign free version. If you cancel a trial, your account will be downgraded to a free account at the conclusion of the 30-day trial period, and you will not be charged a monthly fee.

Alternatively, you may find additional information on how to cancel your HelloSign Subscription on the official HelloSign website.

I hope that you have found this article helpful for your needs. In case, you have any questions or comments, you can ask them in the comments section provided below.


You Might Like

Leave a Comment